Online Pacemaker and Best of Show Winners Announced

We’re pleased to announce that several School Newspapers Online customers were honored with awards at the JEA/NSPA Spring National High School Journalism Convention last week in San Francisco. Congratulations to the advisers and staffs of the following programs for their awards:

2013 NSPA Online Pacemaker Winners

The Rider Online, Legacy HS, Mansfield, Texas

Clarion, Riverside-Brookfield HS, Riverside, Ill.

Edge Online, Pleasant Grove HS, Texarkana, Texas

2013 NSPA Best of Show Awards – Publication Website Small School

3. Knight Errant, Benilde-St. Margaret’s School, St. Louis Park, Minn.

4. Mill Valley News, Mill Valley HS, Shawnee, Kan.

5. Southwest Shadow, Southwest Career and Technical Academy, Las Vegas, Nev.

2013 NSPA Best of Show Awards – Publication Website Large School

1. The Lancer Link, Carlsbad HS, Carlsbad, Calif.

6. Sunrise, Corona Del Sol HS, Tempe, Ariz.

7. Jagwire, Gregori HS, Modesto, Calif.

9. The South Lakes Sentinel, South Lakes HS, Reston, Va.